User Login  
Phone: (758) 458-2035
Fax: (758) 453-2558


Welcome to the website of the National Telecommunications Regulatory Commission (NTRC/The Commission).  The Commission was established under the Telecommunications Act of 2000.  It comprises not less than three (3) and not more than five (5) Commissioners, who are appointed by the Minister with responsibility for Telecommunications.  We are guided by the Telecommunications Act of 2000 and its ensuing regulations.  Tell me more  about the NTRC