Call Us: 1758-458-2035

Mrs. Shana Willie-Matoorah

Director/Secretary

swillie@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Mr. Alden St. Clair

Senior Technical Officer

astclair@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Mr. Desmond Regis

Technical Officer

dregis@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Mr. Bronte Bess

Technical Assistant

bbess@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Joanita Alexander

Administrative Assistant

jalexander@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Mrs. Wilma Burton Samuel

Office Information Clerk

wsamuel@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Julina Henry

Office Assistant

jhenry@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Sandra Jones

Universal Service Fund Administrator

sjones@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.

Ms. Natoya Cassius

Universal Service Fund Administrative Assistant

ncassius@ectel.int

email NTRC depts.